Home » National Football » Nepal Coach Patrick Shortlists 27 Players For Saff Suzuki Cup 2015

Nepal Coach Patrick Shortlists 27 Players For Saff Suzuki Cup 2015

Nepal National Football Team Head Coach Patrick Aussems has shortlisted 27 players for upcoming SAFF Suzuki Cup 2015 to be played in Trivandrum, Kerala, India from December 23.

The 27 players were shortlisted from the list of 39 players. Out of the 39 players enlisted, 4 players did not attend the training following injuries while eight players who trained did not make the squad in last 27.

The list of 27 players who have made the shortlist are:

  • Kiran Chemjong
  • Bikesh Kuthu
  • Amrit Chaudhary
  • Ranjit Dhimal
  • Rabin Shrestha
  • Devendra Tamang
  • Jitendra Karki
  • Ananta Tamang
  • Aditya Chaudhary
  • Biraj Maharjan
  • Ajit Bhandari
  • Jagajeet Shrestha
  • Rohit Chand
  • Heman Gurung
  • Rajendra Rawal
  • Shiva Shrestha
  • Bikram Lama
  • Bishal Rai
  • Yogesh Gurung
  • Tanka Basnet
  • Navin Lama
  • Anjan Bista
  • Nawayug Shrestha
  • Anil Gurung
  • Bimal Gharti Magar
  • Karna Limbu
  • Bharat Khawas

Head Coach Patrick Aussems of the national football team while Ramesh Rayamajhi is the Team Manager.

About kirans

Check Also

Big test awaits Team Nepal at AFC qualifiers

By Sushil Thapa – The Group “A “ 2018 Asian Football Confederation Under-19 Championship qualifiers …

Icad FC Wins Deepawali Cup; Received Cash Prize & A Goat

UAE: Icad FC wins the title of Deepawali Cup Football Championship. The final match played …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *